Episode 22 – Label of Love: Apple Records (Part 1)

In the first of two episodes, we take an in-depth look at the Beatle owned Apple Records label.

  • Revolution – The Beatles (Mono Single Mix)
  • Turn, Turn, Turn (For Everything There Is A Season) – Mary Hopkin
  • Sour Milk Sea – Jackie Lomax (Mono Single Mix)
  • Thingimybob – The Black Dyke Mills Band
  • The Lady Is A Champ – Frank Sinatra
  • Maybe Tomorrow – The Iveys
  • Something In The Way She Moves – James Taylor
  • Three Little Feelings – Modern Jazz Quartet
  • Nobody Knows – Brute Force
  • No Bed For Beatle John/Under The Mersey Wall – John Lennon & Yoko Ono/George Harrison
  • All That I Got I’m Gonna Give To You – Billy Preston
  • Jacob’s Ladder – Doris Troy
  • Living Without Tomorrow – Hot Chocolate Band
  • Melodrama & Pantomime – John Tavener
  • Hare Krishna Mantra – The Radha Krishna Temple

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.